(812) 325-55-02 info@analit-spb.ru
General distributor
About us

About us

 

ANALIT group of companies was founded in 1992 and in 2017 it celebrated its 25th anniversary. ANALIT is one of the largest suppliers of analytical and test equipment in Russia. We offer complex solutions for equipment of laboratories, supply equipment, expendable materials, furniture, provide methodological and service support. Chemists-analysts from all over Russia improve their skills and study in the accredited ANALIT laboratory annually.

ANALIT cooperates with a whole range of companies — manufacturers of analytical equipment and expendable materials. For most partners, ANALIT is an exclusive distributor in Russia

Since 1996, ANALIT has been the largest Russian distributor of the Japanese company SHIMADZU, the world–famous manufacturer of analytical and testing equipment. 

Our mission

We distribute, create and introduce modern solutions in the field of chemical analysis for laboratories and productions. We introduce solutions developed by us and our partners — the world's leading manufacturers of analytical and testing equipment successfully.

 

Highly qualified staff, 25% of specialists have an academic degree. Highly qualified staff, 25% of specialists have an academic degree. We will quickly and efficiently provide you with the best solutions and the necessary instruments at an affordable price.
REPRESENTATIVE OFFICES AND SERVICE CENTERS REPRESENTATIVE OFFICES AND SERVICE CENTERS in St. Petersburg, Moscow, Kazan, Nizhny Novgorod and Ufa. We are always there to help.
PROPRIETARY ACCREDITED ANALYTICAL LABORATORY IN SAINT-PETERSBURG. PROPRIETARY ACCREDITED ANALYTICAL LABORATORY IN SAINT-PETERSBURG. Analytical research, analyses, development and certification of methods, staff training.
SERVICE DEPARTMENT SERVICE DEPARTMENT Our service engineers are certified by equipment manufacturers. Installation, guarantee and post-guarantee service. Methodological support. Staff training.
PROPRIETARY PRODUCTION. PROPRIETARY PRODUCTION. Since 2013, our company has been a manufacturer of modern laboratory equipment for spectral and chromatographic analysis methods.
DEMONSTRATION SITES DEMONSTRATION SITES in Moscow and St. Petersburg. Analytical, general laboratory and test equipment is presented. Arrangement for demonstration in Moscow (495) 640-76-31, in Saint Petersburg (812) 372-57-40.
METHODOLOGICAL SUPPORT. METHODOLOGICAL SUPPORT. Development, adaptation and certification of analysis methods for the customer's tasks.
TRAINING. TRAINING. Individual and group, theoretical and practical training of laboratory staff with the issuance of a state-recognized certificate.
FAST DELIVERY AND PROPRIETARY WAREHOUSE. FAST DELIVERY AND PROPRIETARY WAREHOUSE. We work quickly. We comply with the delivery terms. We maintain the most demanded devices and expendable materials in a warehouse in Saint-Petersburg.
our partners our partners ANALIT cooperates with many companies-manufacturers of equipment and expendable materials. For most partners, ANALIT is an exclusive distributor in the Russian Federation.

(812) 325-55-02 info@analit-spb.ru
Генеральный дистрибьютор

О компании

Группа компаний АНАЛИТ основана в 1992 году и в 2017 отметила свое двадцатипятилетие. АНАЛИТ — один из крупнейших в России поставщиков аналитического и испытательного оборудования. Мы предлагаем комплексные решения для оснащения лабораторий, поставляем оборудование, расходные материалы, мебель, оказываем методическую и сервисную поддержку. В аккредитованной лаборатории АНАЛИТ ежегодно повышают свою квалификацию и обучаются химики-аналитики со всей России.

АНАЛИТ сотрудничает с целым рядом компаний — производителей аналитического оборудования и расходных материалов. Для большинства партнеров АНАЛИТ является эксклюзивным дистрибьютором в РФ.

С 1996 года АНАЛИТ — генеральный дистрибьютор японской компании SHIMADZU, известного во всем мире производителя аналитического и испытательного оборудования. С 2004 года SHIMADZU ежегодно отмечает АНАЛИТ как лучшего дистрибьютора.

Наша миссия

Мы распространяем, создаем и внедряем современные решения в области химического анализа для лабораторий и производств. Мы успешно внедряем  решения, разработанные нами и нашими партнерами, – ведущими мировыми производителями аналитического и испытательного оборудования.

ГРУППА КОМПАНИЙ «АНАЛИТ» — ЭТО:

Высококвалифицированный персонал,<br /> 25 % специалистов имеет ученую степень. Высококвалифицированный персонал,
25 % специалистов имеет ученую степень.
Мы быстро и качественно подберем для вас оптимальные решения
и оборудование по приемлемой цене.
Представительства и сервисные центры Представительства и сервисные центры в Петербурге, Москве, Казани, Нижнем Новгороде и Уфе. Мы всегда рядом и готовы помочь.

Собственная аналитическая аккредитованная лаборатория в Петербурге. Собственная аналитическая аккредитованная лаборатория в Петербурге. Аналитические исследования, выполнение анализов, разработка и аттестация методик, стажировки персонала.
Cервисная служба. Cервисная служба. Наши сервис-инженеры сертифицированы производителями оборудования. Установка, гарантийное и постгарантийное обслуживание. Методическая поддержка. Тренинг персонала.
Собственное производство. Собственное производство. С 2013 года наша компания является производителем современного лабораторного оборудования для спектральных и хроматографических методов анализа.
Демонстрационные площадки Демонстрационные площадки в Москве и Петербурге. Представлено аналитическое, общелабораторное и испытательное оборудование. Запись на демонстрацию: в Москве (495) 640-76-31, в Санкт-Петербурге (812) 372-57-40.
Методическая поддержка. Методическая поддержка. Разработка, адаптация и аттестация методик анализа под задачи заказчика.
Обучение. Обучение. Индивидуальное и групповое, теоретическое и практическое обучение персонала лабораторий с выдачей сертификата государственного образца
Быстрая доставка и собственный склад. Быстрая доставка и собственный склад. Работаем оперативно. Соблюдаем сроки поставки. Поддерживаем на складе в г. Санкт-Петербург наиболее востребованные приборы и расходные материалы.
наши партнеры: наши партнеры: АНАЛИТ сотрудничает с многими компаниями-производителями оборудования и расходных материалов. Для большинства партнеров АНАЛИТ является эксклюзивным дистрибьютором в РФ.